Skip to main content

Current Year

2021 Holiday Calendar

| 2022 |

2021 Holidays Date Observed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
President's Day  Monday, February 15
Good Friday  Friday, April 2
Memorial Day  Monday, May 31
Independence Day  Monday, July 5
Labor Day  Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 27
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31

Schedules and Calendars