Skip to main content

Staff

Our staff is an important resource for students, faculty, and alumni of JST. We welcome you to contact us or drop by anytime.

Click on any of the staff members below for information on office hours, services provided, and more.

Jasmine  Allen image

Administrative Assistant for Finance & Administration

Jasmine Allen

Email: jnallen@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5000
OfficeReceptionist Desk

Alison Benders, J.D., Ph.D. image

Interim Dean and Senior Lecturer in Systematic Theology

Alison Benders, J.D., Ph.D.

Emailambenders@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5055

Dianna  Gallagher image

Senior Assistant to the Dean

Dianna Gallagher

Email: dgallagher@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5042
Office: 220 A

Paul  Kircher image

Assistant Dean of Students

Paul Kircher

Email: pkircher@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5029
Office: Room 105

Mary Beth  Lamb image

Sr. Administrative Assistant for Student Life and Formation

Mary Beth Lamb

Email: melamb@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5017
Office: Room 107

Teresa Montes, O.P. image

Director of Hispanic Institute

Teresa Montes, O.P.

Email: mmonteslara@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5020
Office: Room 224

Laura  Nieto image

Admissions and Scholarship Aid Specialist

Laura Nieto

Email: lnieto@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5033
Office: Room 330

Jim Oberhausen image

Registrar

Jim Oberhausen

Email: joberhausen@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5014
Office: Room 220 E

Caroline Read image

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Caroline Read

Email: cread@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5041
Office: Room 332

Drew Roberts image

Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management and Marketing

Drew Roberts

Emailajroberts@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5016
Office: Room 327

Mey  Saechao image

Academic Operations Associate

Mey Saechao

Email: msaechao@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5012
Office: Room 221

Edward  Stewart image

Senior Director of Academic Administration

Edward Stewart

Email: ejstewart@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5055
Office: Room 220

Carrie Rehak image

Director of Renewal Program: A Sabbatical Experience

Carrie Rehak

Email: crehak@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5046
Office: Room 104

Tanisha Sparks image

Assistant Director for Housing and Building Operations

Tanisha Sparks

Email: tsparks@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5071
Office: Room 213

Daniel Tejada image

Maintenance Assistant

Daniel Tejada

Email: dfuentestejada@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5045
Office: Garage

Rich  Tunstall image

Maintenance Supervisor

Rich Tunstall

Email: rtunstall@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5045
Office: Garage

Thanh Vo image

Accounting Associate

Thanh Vo

Email: gvo@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5044
Office: Room 224