Campus Closure

Campus is closed through November 25th. Get the latest updates.

Staff

Our staff is an important resource for students, faculty, and alumni of JST. We welcome you to contact us or drop by anytime.

Click on any of the staff members below for information on office hours, services provided, and more.

Jasmine  Allenimage

Administrative Assistant for Finance & Administration

Jasmine Allen

Email: jnallen@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5000
OfficeReceptionist Desk

Patrick Cooganimage

Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration

Patrick Coogan

Email: pcoogan@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5050
Office: Room 226

Dianna  Gallagherimage

Senior Assistant to the Dean

Dianna Gallagher

Email: dgallagher@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5042
Office: 220 A

Amanda    Kaminskiimage

Adjunct Lecturer in Christian Spirituality Director of Academic Advising and Support Services

Amanda Kaminski

Emailakaminski@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5000
Office: TBA

Rev. Simon C. Kim, Ph.D.image

Director of Intercultural Initiatives

Rev. Simon C. Kim, Ph.D.

Email: sckim@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5043
Office: Room 201

Paul  Kircherimage

Assistant Dean of Students

Paul Kircher

Email: pkircher@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5029
Office: Room 105

Memphis  Latchisonimage

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment & Recruitment

Memphis Latchison

Email: mlatchison@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5013
Office: Room 326

Mary Beth  Lambimage

Sr. Administrative Assistant for Student Life and Formation

Mary Beth Lamb

Email: melamb@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5017
Office: Room 107

Teresa Montes, O.P.image

Director of Hispanic Institute

Teresa Montes, O.P.

Email: mmonteslara@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5020
Office: Room 224

Laura  Nietoimage

Admissions and Scholarship Aid Specialist

Laura Nieto

Email: lnieto@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5033
Office: Room 330

Jim Oberhausenimage

Registrar

Jim Oberhausen

Email: joberhausen@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5014
Office: Room 220 E

Caroline Readimage

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Caroline Read

Email: cread@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5041
Office: Room 332

Drew Robertsimage

Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management and Marketing

Drew Roberts

Emailajroberts@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5016
Office: Room 327

Mey  Saechaoimage

Academic Operations Associate

Mey Saechao

Email: msaechao@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5012
Office: Room 221

Jim Siwicki, SJimage

Director of Renewal Program: A Sabbatical Experience

Jim Siwicki, SJ

Emailjsiwicki@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5046
Office: Room 215

Tanisha Sparksimage

Assistant Director for Housing and Building Operations

Tanisha Sparks

Email: tsparks@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5071
Office: Room 213

Daniel Tejadaimage

Maintenance Assistant

Daniel Tejada

Email: dfuentestejada@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5045
Office: Garage

Rich  Tunstallimage

Maintenance Assistant

Rich Tunstall

Email: rtunstall@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5045
Office: Garage

Thanh Voimage

Accounting Associate

Thanh Vo

Email: gvo@scu.edu
Phone: (510) 549-5044
Office: Room 224