Skip to main content

Key Dates

2019-2020 Undergraduate Dates

Fall 2019

 
University Villas Move-In Friday, September 20
New Student Move-In Saturday, September 21
Returning Student Move-In (non-Villas) Sunday, September 22
First Day of Fall Quarter Classes Monday, September 23
Thanksgiving Break: Residence halls remain open Monday, November 25 through Friday, November 29
Final Examinations Monday, December 9 through Friday, December 13
Residence Halls Close for Winter Break Friday, December 13 at 9:00PM
   

Winter 2020

 
Residence Halls Open Sunday, January 5 at 9:00AM
First Day of Winter Quarter Classes Monday, January 6
Final Examinations Monday, March 16 through Friday, March 20
Spring Break: Residence halls remain open Monday, March 23 through Friday, March 27
   

Spring 2020

 
Residence Halls Open for New Spring Students Sunday, March 29 at 9:00AM
First Day of Spring Quarter Classes Monday, March 30
Final Examinations Monday, June 8 through Thursday, June 11
Residence Halls Close Thursday, June 11 at 9:00PM for non-graduating students
Residence Halls Close Sunday, June 14 at 12:00PM for graduating students