Skip to main content

Senior Student Staff

Assistant Resident Directors & Assistant Area Coordinators

The Assistant Resident Directors (ARDs) assist the Resident Directors (RD) and serve as a member of a Residential Learning Community (RLC) Leadership Team. ARDs contribute to the development of a community of scholars in their RLC by assisting the academic and personal development of residents and Community Facilitators (CFs), advising Community Council, coordinating service desk operations, assisting in RLC operations, and by promoting and supporting an inclusive environment.

The Assistant Area Coordinators (AACs), serve in a similar role as the ARDs but instead assist the Area Coordinator and serve members of the University Villas Leadership Team. They work closely with the AC on the overall development of the community and supervision of the student staff. AACs contribute to the development of an upperclassmen community in the University Villas by assisting with the academic and personal development of residents and Neighborhood Representatives (NRs) and by promoting and supporting an inclusive environment.

Miguel Chapaimage

Assistant Resident Director

Miguel Chapa

mchapa@scu.edu

 

Kaileen Crudenimage

Assistant Area Coordinator

Kaileen Cruden

kcruden@scu.edu

 

Ciaran Freemanimage

Assistant Resident Director

Ciaran Freeman

cfreeman@scu.edu

 

Isaac Jorgensenimage

Assistant Resident Director

Isaac Jorgensen

ijorgensen@scu.edu

 

Zach Ehlingerimage

Assistant Resident Director

Zach Ehlinger

zehlinger@scu.edu

 

Kelly Lymberopoulosimage

Assistant Resident Director

Kelly Lymberopoulos

clymberopoulos@scu.edu

 

Andres Maldonado-Liuimage

Assistant Area Coordinator

Andres Maldonado-Liu

amaldonadoliu@scu.edu
Makinzi Meyersimage

Assistant Resident Director

Makinzi Meyers

mamyers@scu.edu

 

Veronica Schulteimage

Assistant Resident Director

Veronica Schulte

vschulte@scu.edu

 

Peter Tamuraimage

Assistant Resident Director

Peter Tamura

ptamura@scu.edu
Lauren Tetrevimage

Assistant Resident Director

Lauren Tetrev

ltetrev@scu.edu 
Max Wernerimage

Assistant Resident Director

Max Werner

mwerner@scu.edu
Caleb Zatto-Mayherimage

Assistant Resident Director

Caleb Zatto-Mayher

msalmanpour@scu.edu