Skip to main content

Advising

Arabic Studies

Elijah Reynolds
Office: Kenna 215
Email: ereynolds@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4128

Chinese Studies

Yujie Ge
Office: Kenna 225-L
Email: Y1Ge@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-7866

French & Francophone Studies

Marie Bertola
Office: Kenna 219
Email: mbertola@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-2319

Jimia Boutouba
Office: Kenna 225-E
Email: jboutouba@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-5176

Lucile Couplan-Cashman
Office: Kenna 112-B
Email: lcouplancashman@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-6837  

Catherine Montfort
Office: Kenna 225-K
E-mail: cmontfort@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4056
 
Nina Tanti
Office: Kenna 112-G
Email: ntanti@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-5177

German Studies

Josef Hellebrandt
Office: Kenna 112-F
E-mail: jhellebrandt@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4881

Gudrun Tabbert-Jones
Office: Kenna 225-F
Email: gtabbertjones@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4125

Italian Studies

Marie Bertola
Office: Kenna 219
Email: mbertola@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-2319

Irene Bubula-Phillips
Office: Kenna 225-H
Email: ibubulaphillips@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-1810

Tonia Caterina Riviello
Office: Kenna 217
Email: triviello@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4590

Japanese Studies

Seiko Horibe Fujii
Office: Kenna 225M
Email: sfujii@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3174

Spanish Studies

Maria Bauluz
Office: Kenna 112-H
Email: mbauluz@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4841

Rose Marie Beebe 
Office: Kenna 225-C
Email: rbeebe@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4962

Gloria Elsa Li
Office: Kenna 225-G
Email: gli@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4081

Jill Pellettieri
Office: Kenna 225-D
Email: jpellettieri@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4838

Alberto Ribas-Casasayas
Office: Kenna 225A
Email: aribascasasayas@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3165

Irena Stefanova
Office: Kenna 211
E-mail: istefanova@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3169

Lucia T. Varona
Office: Kenna 112-D
Email: lvarona@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4850