Department ofModern Languages and Literatures

Advising

Arabic Studies

Mohammed Kadalah
Office: Kenna 215
Email: mkadalah@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3169

Chinese Studies

Yujie Ge
Office: Kenna 225L
Email: YGe1@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-7866

French & Francophone Studies

Jimia Boutouba
Office: Kenna 225E
Email: jboutouba@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-5176

Catherine Montfort
Office: Kenna 225K
E-mail: cmontfort@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4056
 
Nina Tanti
Office: Kenna 112G
Email: ntanti@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-5177

German Studies

Josef Hellebrandt
Office: Kenna 112F
E-mail: jhellebrandt@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4881

Gudrun Tabbert-Jones
Office: Kenna 225F
Email: gtabbertjones@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4125

Italian Studies

Marie Bertola
Office: Kenna 219
Email: mbertola@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-2319

Irene Bubula-Phillips
Office: Kenna 225H
Email: ibubulaphillips@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-1810

Evelyn Ferraro
Office: Kenna 225C
Email: eferraro@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3093

Tonia Caterina Riviello
Email: triviello@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4590

Japanese Studies

Seiko Horibe Fujii
Office: Kenna 225D
Email: sfujii@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3174

Spanish Studies

Maria Bauluz
Office: Kenna 112H
Email: mbauluz@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4841

Rose Marie Beebe 
Email: rbeebe@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4962

Stephanie Daffer
Office: Kenna 225B
Email: sdaffer@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3167

Josef Hellebrandt
Office: Kenna 112F
Email: jhellebrandt@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4881

Gloria Elsa Li
Office: Kenna 225G
Email: gli@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4081

José Ortigas
Office: Kenna 225M
Email: jortigas@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3168

Jill Pellettieri
Office: Kenna 225I
Email: jpellettieri@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4838

Alberto Ribas-Casasayas
Office: Kenna 225A
Email: aribascasasayas@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3165

Lucia T. Varona
Office: Kenna 112D
Email: lvarona@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4850