Skip to main content

Blue Ribbon Commission Membership


The members of the Blue Ribbon Commission are:

  • Fred Ferrer, former CEO, The Health Trust (Chair)
  • Ed Alvarez, President and Chairman of the Board, The Foundation for Hispanic Education
  • Aldo Billingslea, Associate Provost for Diversity & Inclusion and Professor of Theatre Arts, Santa Clara University
  • Elsa Chen, Interim Associate Provost for Faculty Development and Associate Professor of Political Science, Santa Clara University
  • Isabel Duron, Former Director, Multicultural Center, Santa Clara University; Doctoral Student, Chicana/o Studies, UCLA
  • Sandra Hayes, Former Dean of Undergraduate Admission and Special Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment Management, Santa Clara University
  • Ronnie Lott, Founder, All Stars Helping Kids
  • Kyle Ozawa, Head of Business Operations, Invoice2go
  • Risë R. Pichon, Presiding Superior Court Judge, Superior Court of Santa Clara
  • Jason Rodriguez, Vice President, Head of Global Government Relations, Hewlett Packard
  • Lisa Stevens, Executive Vice President, Wells Fargo
  • Richard Taylor, Senior Vice President for Human Resources, Intel