Skip to main content

Sports

Below, you will find registration dates, and information on captain's meetings, organized by quarter, and then sport.

REGISTRATION DATES

Fall registration is open from Wednesday,September 21, 2016 to Tuesday, September 27, 2016.

MANDATORY CAPTAIN'S MEETING

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at:

  • Volleyball: 6:00 p.m.
  • Flag Football: 6:30 p.m.
  • Tennis: 7:00 p.m.
  • Badminton: 7:30 p.m.
  • 3-Point Shootout - None - Meet on Malley Center Court 1, Wed., November 2, at 9:00 PM
Sport Entry Divisions Format
Badminton  Co-Rec Individual
Flag Football Men's, Women's 7 vs 7
Tennis M, W, M & W Doubles, Co-Rec Doubles Individual, Doubles
Volleyball Co-Rec 6 vs 6
3-Point Shootout M, W Individual

REGISTRATION DATES

Winter registration is open from Wednesday, January 11, to Tuesday, January 17, 2017.

MANDATORY PLAYOFF CAPTAIN'S MEETING

Thursday, February 23, 2017, at:

  • Soccer: Co-Rec 6:30 PM
  • Basketball:  Coed & Women's Leagues - 7:00 PM
  • Basketball: Division I & Division II Leagues - 7:30 PM
Sport Entry Divisions Format
Basketball Men's, Women's, Co-Rec 5 vs 5
Soccer Co-Rec 9 vs 9
Table Tennis Co-Rec Individual

REGISTRATION DATES

Winter registration is open from Wednesday, April 5, to Tuesday, April 11, 2017.

MANDATORY CAPTAIN'S MEETING

Wednesday, April 12, 2017, at:

  • Tennis - 6:00 PM
  • Soccer - 6:30 PM
  • Triples Volleyball - 7:00 PM
  • Softball - 7:30 PM
  • 3-on-3 Basketball - 8:00 PM
Sport Entry Divisions Format
3-on-3 Basketball Men's, Women's 3 vs 3
Soccer M, W, Co-Rec 9 vs 9
Softball M, W, Co-Rec 10 vs 10
Tennis M, W, M & W Doubles, Co-Rec Doubles Individual, Doubles
Triples Volleyball Co-Rec 3 vs 3