Skip to main content

Campus Safety Team

 
Philip J. Beltran, Director pjbeltran@scu.edu  (408) 554-4161
Vacant, Assistant Director   (408) 554-5082
     
Millie Kenney, Parking & Transportation Director makenney@scu.edu  (408) 551-1699
Vacant, Administrative Assistant   (408) 554-4775
Phone  (408) 554-5079
Michael Brady mbrady@scu.edu 
Alex Casadonte, Asst. WC acasadonte@scu.edu 
Tracy Cox, R.A.D. Instructor tacox@scu.edu 
Daniel Gerhardt, Asst. WC dgerhardt@scu.edu 
Philip Livak plivak@scu.edu 
Toby Reyes, Asst. WC treyes@scu.edu 
Nikko Santos, Asst. WC, R.A.D. Instructor         nsantos@scu.edu 
Stanley Tuyor, Asst. WC stuyor@scu.edu 
Raymond Yee ryee@scu.edu 
Phone  (408) 554-4441
Robert Armas rarmas@scu.edu 
Andrew Colombo                                                   ajcolombo@scu.edu 
Mickey Colombo mcolombo@scu.edu 
Daniel Gerhardt dgerhardt@scu.edu 
Lupe Ponce-Gomez lponcegomez@scu.edu 
Frank Hinkle fhinkle@scu.edu 
Justin Perry jperry@scu.edu 
Kelvin Prasad ksprasad@scu.edu 
Victor Rangel vrangel@scu.edu 
Robert Sugano rsugano@scu.edu 
Hugo Torres htorres@scu.edu 
Stanley Tuyor stuyor@scu.edu