Skip to main content

Healthy Campus Committee


Lisa Joyner Director of The Wellness Center, Program Coordinator of Alcohol and other Drugs
Gillian Cutshaw Assistant Director of the Wellness Center, Program Coordinator of Violence Prevention
Ignacia Villavelazquez-Hill Director of Disabilities Resources
Matthew Duncan Associate Dean of Student Life 
Neil Datar Student 
Nick Combo Athletic Advisor 
Pasha Hashemi SAAC President
Sam Perez Student Body Vice President
Samantha Kibbish Assistant Director for Student Organizations 
Westley Clark Professor of Public Health Science
Tedd Vanadilok Director of the Center for Student Involvment 
Gian Greenberg Adjunct Lecturer of Neuropsychology
Lulu Santa Director of Campus Ministry
Patti Simone Chair of Psychology
Anne Bradford Cowell Center
Cameron Barrilleaux Assistant Director for New Student and Parent Programs
Danielle Aguilar Assistant Director of the Office for Multicultural Learning
Jack Herstam Student Body President
Janice DeMonsi Director of the Malley Fitness Center
John Ferrari Student
June Kissel Student