Building & Service Point Hours

  • When the Learning Commons is open between 11 p.m. - 7 a.m., you must have a valid ACCESS card to enter the building.
  • When the Learning Commons is open between 2 - 7 a.m., circulation activity is limited to basic check-out, check-in and renewal.
  • The Ask a Librarian virtual reference service is open 24/7/365!

Last updated November 6, 2014

Thanksgiving Week

Saturday, November 22 - Friday, November 28
  Learning Commons Building & Library Help Desk Archives & Special Collections
Saturday - Sunday noon - 5 p.m. closed
Monday - Wednesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday - Friday closed

Fall Examination Period

Saturday, November 29 - Friday, December 12
  Learning Commons Building & Library Help Desk Archives & Special Collections
Saturday, November 29
noon - 5 p.m. closed
Sunday, November 30
Building opens at 9 a.m. on Sunday and remains open continuously until midnight on Friday closed
Monday, December 1 - Thursday, December 4
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, December 5
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 6
9 a.m. - midnight closed
Sunday, December 7
Building opens at 9 a.m. on Sunday and remains open continuously until 5 p.m. on Friday closed
Monday, December 8 - Thursday, December 11
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, December 12
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Fall/Winter Intersession Period

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - Sunday, January 4, 2015
  Learning Commons Building & Library Help Desk Archives & Special Collections
Saturday, December 13 -
 Sunday, December 14
closed
Monday, December 15 -
 Friday, December 19
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 20 -
 Sunday, December 21
closed
Monday, December 22 -
  Tuesday, December 23
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24 -
  Friday, January 2
closed
Saturday, January 3 -
 Sunday, January 4, 2015
noon - 5 p.m. closed

Other Service Point Hours