Santa Clara University

engineering_1_1

Civil Engineering Part-Time Faculty

Name

Chowdhry, Humza

Email Address

humza@hcseonline.com

Comartin, Craig ccomartin@comartin.net
Dugnani, Roberto rdugnani@exponent.com
Dweiri, Ziad zdweiri@gmail.com

Khatri, Sikandar K.

Lee, Nahm

skhatri@scu.edu

nlee@valleywater.org

Loomis, Michael mloomis@gmail.com
Mu, Huimin huimiumu2006@hotmail.com
Pearson, James jpearson@garlic.com
Pera, Nicholas nick_pera@rsconst.com
Servin, Henry henry.servin@sanjoseca.gov
Stewart-Frey, Iris itstewart@ucsd.edu
Tarantino, Stephen starantino@scu.edu
Wang, Wen C. wen_c_wang@yahoo.com
Woytowitz, Pete pwoytowitz@yahoo.com
 
Printer-friendly format