Santa Clara University

engineering_1_1

Computer Engineering Part-Time Faculty

Name Email address
Bassi, Steve
Bergstrom, Peter
sbassi@scu.edu
pbergstr@gmail.com
Bhatnagar, Nirdosh bhatnagar256@yahoo.com
Bhatti, Rafae RBHatti@scu.edu
Clemm, Alexander alex@cisco.com
Conner, Joshua jmconner@scu.edu
DeLong Rance J. rdelong@engr.scu.edu
Evans, Daja de@evans.net
Ezzat, Ahmed K. ahmedezzat@aol.com
Go, Alec alecmgo@gmail.com
Han, Michael kmhan@scu.edu
Hodzic, Migdat
mhodzic@scu.edu
Grover, Radhika S. rgrover@scudc.scu.edu
Jalnapurkar, Anant
ajalnapurkar@scu.edu
Kao, David dkao77@gmail.com
Karrels, Edward
ekarrels@scu.edu
Klaben, Jeffrey
jklaben@scu.edu
Kurczveil, Zoltan
Lamble, Geri
zkurczweil@scu.edu
glamble@scu.edu
Pantoja, Maria mpantoja@scu.edu
Parsa, Mike mparsa@cse.scu.edu
Seni, Giovanni gseni@scu.edu
Shah-Jarvis ashahjarvis@scu.edu
Simkins, Matt
msimkins@scu.edu
Tran, Nicholas
ntran@scu.edu
Vu, Hien
hvu@scu.edu
Wang, Ming-Hwa mwang2@cse.scu.edu
Wang, Tung-Hwa twang1@cse.scu.edu
Yang, Edward
yyang@scu.edu
Zaky, Amr azaky@cse.scu.edu
Zimdars, Leyna lzimdars@scu.edu
 
Printer-friendly format