Santa Clara University

grad-engineering

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Engineering Graduate Services
School of Engineering
Santa Clara University
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, California 95053-0583

Phone: 408-554-4313
Fax: 408-554-4323
Email: GradEngineer@scu.edu

Web Home: www.scu.edu/engineering/graduate
Apply Now: http://www.scu.edu/engineering/graduate/admissions/applyonline.cfm

Follow us on Twitter: Follow SCUEngineering on Twitter

 

Part-Time Faculty by Department

Departments
Applied Mathematics
Civil Engineering
Computer Science & Engineering / Software Engineering
Electrical Engineering
Engineering
Engineering Management and Leadership
Mechanical Engineering

 

Staff in the Graduate Services Office

Name Phone Email
Alex Zecevic, Professor of Electrical Engineering & Associate Dean for Graduate Studies 554-2394 azecevic@scu.edu
Stacey Tinker, Director of Admissions & Marketing 554-4748 stinker@scu.edu
LeAnn Marchewka, Director of Records & Operations 554-4765 lmarchewka@scu.edu
Valerie Woitte, Administrative Assistant 551-1857 vwoitte@scu.edu

 

Academic Department Contacts

Name Phone Email
Stephen Chiappari, Chair, Applied Mathematics 554-6866 schiappari@scu.edu
Melanie Massie, Administrative Assistant, Applied Mathematics 554-4061 mmassie@scu.edu
Nam Ling, Chair, Computer Engineering 554-4794 nling@scu.edu
Apryl Roberts, Administrative Assistant, Computer Engineering 554-6805 amroberts@scu.edu
Sally Wood, Chair, Electrical Engineering 554-4058 swood@scu.edu
Sotheary Beaumier, Administrative Assistant, Electrical Engineering 554-5313 sbeaumier@scu.edu
Frank Barone, Interim Chair, Engineering Management 554-4984 fjbarone@sbcglobal.net
Melanie Massie, Administrative Assistant, Engineering Management 554-4061 mmassie@scu.edu
Drazen Fabris, Chair, Mechanical Engineering 554-4985 dfabris@scu.edu
Peta Henderson, Administrative Assistant, Mechanical Engineering 554-4937 ohenderson@scu.edu
Mark Aschheim, Chair, Civil Engineering 554-6871 maschheim@scu.edu
Melanie Massie, Administrative Assistant, Civil Engineering 554-4061 mmassie@scu.edu

                                                                          

Related Links:
Academic Departments: Faculty (full-time) and Staff
 
 
 
Printer-friendly format