Santa Clara University

engineering_1_1

Engineering Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Address
Ahmann, William wahmann@perkinscoie.com
Banducci, Bonita banducci@genderwork.com
Brahmbhatt, Dhaval dhavaljb@aol.com
Cole, Kyle kylecole@stanford.edu
Green, Brian bpgreen@scu.edu
Finder, Jared jared@hpalace.com
Gallagher, William wtgallagher@cal.berkeley.edu
Jagota, Arun jagota@cse.ucsc.edu
Kim, Eunejune eunejune@gmail.com
Rogers, Shane sprogers@scu.edu
Shek, Mei-Ling meilingshek@yahoo.com
Stephens, Craig cstephens@scu.edu
Stetson-Rodriguez, Marian m.s.rodriguez@chariscorp.com
Woolley, Brenda bwsmailbox@gmail.com
 
Printer-friendly format