Santa Clara University

University Governance

Promotion for Senior Lecturer Committee


The committee shall thoroughly review all aspects of the candidate's application and the report of the department.

It shall consist of three tenured faculty members and two Senior Lecturers who are elected by their respective peers in the college or school. If fewer than two Senior Lecturers in the college or school are eligible to serve, the committee shall consist of the three tenured faculty members and either one or no Senior Lecturer.
Faculty Handbook 3.4A.2


Janice Edgerly-Rooks 2015-16
Kathleen Maxwell, At-Large 2015-18
Amy Randall, History 2015-18
John Farnsworth, Environmental Studies and Sciences 2013-16
Stephen Carroll, English 2014-17


Minutes are not available.
Printer-friendly format