Advisory Board

The role of the board is to give input on issues affecting the quality of the Center’s programs; to assist in planning, reviewing, and implementing strategic and operational plans; to give direction in helping the Center stay connected to its stakeholders; to promote the Center in the broader community; and to lend assistance in raising funds.



Geraldine Beasley



Patricia Boitano



James Burns



Simon Chin



Nicole Clawson



Patricia Diepenbrock



Michael Engh, S.J.



Fred Ferrer



Javier Gonzalez



Michael Hack



Cathy Horan-Walker



Tom Kelly



Michael McCarthy, S.J.



Katie McCormick



Denny McShane



Russell Murphy



Saasha Orsi



William Rewak, S.J.



Jason Rodriguez



Richard Saso



Emily Shoemaker



Margaret Taylor



Catherine Wolff



Michael Zampelli, S.J.


Jesuit Education