Skip to main content

Contact Us



Benson Memorial Center, 205
Monday-Friday,  8:30am - 5:00pm
Telephone: (408) 554-4583   Fax: (408) 551-1937
osl@scu.edu

 


Matthew Duncan

Associate Dean for Student Life

Benson Memorial Center, 205
(408) 554-4583
mduncan@scu.edu

 

 


Kimberly Gilkey

Assistant Dean for Student Life

Benson Memorial Center, 205
(408) 554-4583
kgilkey@scu.edu

 

KG

Jennifer Weller 


Jennifer Weller

Assistant Dean for Student Life

Benson Memorial Center, 205
(408) 554-4583
jmweller@scu.edu

 

CM

    


Colleen Maeder

Associate Director for Student Well-Being

Benson Memorial Center, 205
(408) 554-4583
cmaeder@scu.edu


Jason Fitzer

Assistant Dean for Student Life

Benson Memorial Center, 205
(408) 554-4583
jfitzer@scu.edu

 

Jason Fitzer 


Katie Holscher

Assistant Director for Student Well-Being

Benson Memorial Center, 205
(408) 554-4583
kholscher@scu.edu

 

KH 

Alexis - Final

 


Alexis Takagi

Basic Needs Coordinator

862 Market Street
(408) 554-4972
atakagi@scu.edu

 


Vanessa Perez

Administrative Associate

Benson Memorial Center, 205
(408) 554-4583
vperez2@scu.edu

 

VP


Mission

Student success is the central focus of the Office of Student Life. This is accomplished by serving as an advocate for students and fostering their holistic development.

Values

Our values as an organization serve as a compass that guide our work. Each day we strive to reflect the following values:

  • Growth through learning and personal development
  • Diversity through Inclusive Excellence
  • Integrity through personal honesty and mutual trust
  • Professionalism through service and collaboration