Skip to main content

Staff

Tedd Vanadilok

Director
tvanadilok@scu.edu

Alissa Novak

Associate Director
aknovak@scu.edu

Lori Durako

Senior Assistant Director
ldurako@scu.edu

Samantha Kibbish

Assistant Director for Student Organizations
skibbish@scu.edu

Cameron Barrilleaux

Assistant Director for New Student & Parent Programs
cbarrilleaux@scu.edu

Arcelia Rodriguez

Senior Administrative Assistant
arodriguez@scu.edu

Kirk Glaser, Ph.D.

CSO Advisor
Senior Lecturer, Department of English
kglaser@scu.edu

Gordon Young

CSO Advisor
Senior Lecturer, Department of Communication
gyoung@scu.edu

Student Staff

Click here to view our student staff roster