Skip to main content


Student Government

The Associated Student Government (ASG) is the representative body for undergraduate students addressing their needs, interests, and concerns. ASG is comprised of an Executive Cabinet, Student Senate, Judicial Branch, Community Development Committee, and Public Relations Committee. Student Senate meetings are held every Thursday evening and are open to all students.

Student Senate - Meeting Recordings

Click here for recording archives.

Most Recent Meeting Date:
February 27, 2020 (Winter Quarter, Week 8)

Note: To request access to view recordings, contact ASG advisor Tedd Vanadilok at

For More Information

Sahil Sagar, President
Maria Parker, Vice President
David Warne, Senate Chair
Tedd Vanadilok, Advisor

ASG Website