Skip to main content

Campus Safety Team

 
Philip J. Beltran, Director pjbeltran@scu.edu  (408) 554-4161
Jacob Malae, Assistant Director jmalae@scu.edu  (408) 554-5082
Leah Nakasaki-Peterson, Parking & Transportation Assistant Director lnakasaki@scu.edu   (408) 551-1699
Justin Lee, Administrative Assistant jlee41@scu.edu   (408) 554-4775
Phone  (408) 554-5079
Michael Brady mbrady@scu.edu 
Tracy Cox, R.A.D. Instructor tacox@scu.edu 
Philip Livak plivak@scu.edu 
Raymond Yee ryee@scu.edu 
Phone  (408) 554-5079
Andrew Colombo ajcolombo@scu.edu  
Daniel Gerhardt dgerhardt@scu.edu 
Frank Hinkle fhinkle@scu.edu  
Lupe Ponce-Gomez lponcegomez@scu.edu  
Nikkomae Tuyor nsantos@scu.edu 
Stanley Tuyor stuyor@scu.edu 
Phone  (408) 554-4441
Robert Armas rarmas@scu.edu 
TJ Cox tcox2@scu.edu 
Jason Mccoy jmccoy@scu.edu 
Robert Sugano rsugano@scu.edu 
Hugo Torres htorres@scu.edu 
Adrian Torres atorres4@scu.edu 
Mark Bonenberger mbonenberger@scu.edu