Skip to main content
EJI Banner V2

Advisory Board

Esther Conrad

Research Manager, Bill Lane Center for the American West, Stanford University

Katherine Cushing

Professor of Environmental Studies, San José State University

Sibyl Diver

Environmental Scientist and Lecturer, Earth Systems Program; Co-Lead, Stanford Environmental Justice Working Group, Stanford University

Edgar Garibay

Project Manager, Valley Improvement Projects

Rev. Michael J. Garanzini, S.J.

President, Association of Jesuit Colleges and Universities; Chancellor, Loyola University Chicago

Roberto Gil

Director of Self-Sufficiency Programs, Sacred Heart Community Service

Lee Panich

Associate Professor and Chair of Anthropology, Santa Clara University

Daniel Press

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Santa Clara University

Margaret M. Russell

Associate Professor of Law, Santa Clara University

Nancy Tuchman

Founding Dean, School of Environmental Sustainability, Loyola University Chicago

Pedro Walpole SJ

Director of Research, Institute of Environmental Science for Social Change in the Philippines; Coordinator of Reconciliation with Creation, Jesuit Conference Asia Pacific; Editorial Team Member, EcoJesuit