Skip to main content

Division of Student Life Leadership Group

.  Jeanne Rosenberger 

Jeanne Rosenberger

Vice Provost for Student Life & Dean of Students
Phone:  408-554-4366
Email:    jrosenberger@scu.edu

 Elizabeth Kone 

Elizabeth Kone

Administrative Associate
Phone:  408-554-4366
Email:    ekone@scu.edu

  

Heather Dumas-Dyer

Interim Director of Health and Counseling
Phone:  408-554-4501
Email:    hdumasdyer@scu.edu

                       

Janice DeMonsi

Campus Recreation
Phone:  408-554-5491
Email:    jdemonsi@scu.edu

                

Jennifer Ferrari

Career Center
Phone:  408-554-4423
Email:    jferrari@scu.edu

.  

Jillandra C. Rovaris

Cowell Center
Phone:  408-554-4501  
Email:    jrovaris@scu.edu

.  

Matthew Duncan 

Associate Dean for Student Life
Phone:  408-554-4583 
Email:    mduncan@scu.edu

. Crop - Staff 

Matt Cameron

Assistant Vice Provost for Student Life
Phone:  408-554-4583
Email:    jcameron@scu.edu

 

Ngoc Nguyen-Mains

Office of Residence Life
Phone:  4408-554-4900
Email:    nmnguyenmains@scu.edu

.  

Philip Beltran

Campus Safety Services
Phone:  408-554-4161
Email:    pjbeltran@scu.edu

 

Tedd Vanadilok

Center for Student Involvement
Phone:  408-554-5423
Email:    tvanadilok@scu.edu

Web Student Assistant

        Prateek Konduru     

Prateek Konduru

Web Student Assistant
Phone:  408-334-6791
Email:    pkonduru@scu.edu