Campus Closure

Campus is closed through November 25th. Get the latest updates.


Much of the business of the University is conducted through the work of four kinds of internal committees, in which faculty participate: University governance committees, Faculty Senate committees, committees mandated by civil law, and other standing and ad hoc committees. Details can be found in the Faculty Handbook, Sections 2.8-2.14.

Upcoming Meetings