Skip to main content

Chairs Council


The Leavey School Chair’s Council is the School’s academic, executive, and planning committee. It provides a forum for discussion of ideas and policies of mutual concern to the School’s academic departments and the School’s faculty. Its membership consists of the Chairs of all of the School’s academic departments, and one ex-officio representative from the Office of the Dean, who serves as its Chair.  


  • Yongtae Kim (Accounting)
  • Linda Kamas (Economics)
  • Carrie Pan (Finance)
  • Jennifer Wooley (Management)
  • Kirthi Kalyanam (Marketing)
  • Manoochehr Ghiassi (OMIS)
  • Haibing Lu (OMIS)
  • Ex-Officio
    • Tammy Madsen
    • George Chacko