Skip to main content

Contact Us

Organization

Contact Information

Accounting Department

accounting@scu.edu 

1-408-554-4578

Website

Business School Alumni Office

business-alumni@scu.edu

1-408-554-4474

Website

Business School Dean's Office

business@scu.edu

1-408-554-4523

Website

Business School Marketing and Communications

business-news@scu.edu

1-408-554-2162

Website

Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CIE)

cie@scu.edu

1-408-554-5757 

Website

Certificate of Advanced Accounting Proficiency (CAAP)

caap@scu.edu

1-408-554-4521

Website

Certified Equity Professionals Institute (CEPI)

cepi@scu.edu

1-408-554-2187

Website

Dukes Business Service Center

dukes-busctr@scu.edu

1-408-554-5749

Website

Economics Department

economics@scu.edu

1-408-554-4341

Website 

Executive Development Center (EDC)

edc@scu.edu

1-408-554-4521 

Website

Finance Department

finance@scu.edu

1-408-554-4385 

Website

Food and Agribusiness Institute (FAI)

fai@scu.edu

1-408-554-4086

Website

Graduate Business Admissions

gradbusiness@scu.edu

1-408-554-4539

Website

Graduate Business Career Management

gbpcareers@scu.edu 

1-408-554-4304

Website

Graduate Business Programs

gbp@scu.edu 

1-408-554-5485

Website

Graduate Business Support and Records

gbpsupportandrecords@scu.edu

1-408-554-5298

Website

Graduate Business Student Life

gbpstudentlife@scu.edu

1-408-554-4588

Website

Management Department

management@scu.edu

1-408-554-4469 

Website

Marketing Department

marketing@scu.edu

1-408-554-4580 

Website

My Own Business Institute (MOBI)

scu-mobi@scu.edu

1-408-551-3508 

Website

Operations Management and Information Systems (OMIS) Department

omis@scu.edu

1-408-554-4329

Website

Retail Management Institute (RMI)

rmi@scu.edu 

1-408-554-4960

Website

Undergraduates Business Programs

*For undergraduate admissions-related questions, contact Undergraduate Admission

ugbprograms@scu.edu 

1-408-554-4791

Website