Skip to main content

Contact Us

Executive Director

 

  • Image links to full content

    Fr. Dorian Llywelyn, S.J.

    Executive Director

    Fr. Dorian Llywelyn, S.J. serves as the Executive Director, overseeing the execution of the Center's strategic plan seeking to promote and enhance the distinctively Jesuit, Catholic tradition of education at Santa Clara.

    (408) 554-4715  |  dllywelyn@scu.edu

Bannan Institutes

 

  • Aaron Willis headshot

    Aaron Willis

    Director of Bannan Forums

    Aaron Willis serves as the Director of Bannan Forums in the Ignatian Center for Jesuit Education. 

    (408) 554-4383  |  awillis@scu.edu

 

Community-based Learning

 

  • Image links to full content

    Jennifer Merritt

    Director of Community-based Learning

    Jennifer Merritt serves as the Director of Community-based Learning, overseeing the Arrupe Weekly Engagement Program and the Thriving Neighbors Initiative.

    (408) 554-5013  |  jmerritt@scu.edu

  • Image links to full content

    Rosa Guerra-Sarabia

    Senior Program Director for Community-based Learning

    Rosa Guerra-Sarabia serves as the Senior Program Director for Community-based Learning, overseeing the Arrupe Weekly Engagement Program. 

    (408) 554-5011  |  rguerrasarabia@scu.edu

  • Image links to full content

    Irene Cermeño

    Program Director for Thriving Neighbors Initiative

    Irene Cermeno serves as the Program Director for the Thriving Neighbors Initiative.

    (408) 554-7178  |  icermeno@scu.edu

  • Image links to full content

    Suzanne Bolden

    Suzanne Bolden
    Program Manager for Community Based Learning
    Suzanne serves as Program Manager for Community Based Learning, primarily responsible for working with community partners in the Arrupe Weekly Engagement program.
    (408) 554-4641 | sbolden@scu.edu
  • Image links to full content

    Abby Denk

    Program Manager

    Abby Denk serves as the Program Manager for the Thriving Neighbors Initiative.

    (408) 551-7136  |  adenk@scu.edu

 

Immersions

 

  • Image links to full content

    Charles Mansour

    Director of Immersions

    Charles Mansour serves as the Director of Immersions.  

    (408) 554-5346  |  cmansour@scu.edu

  • Image links to full content

    Kayla Wells

    Program Director of Immersions

    Kayla serves as the Program Director of Immersions.

    (408) 554-5342 | klwells@scu.edu

  • Image links to full content

    Eddie Ngo, SJ

    Program Director of Immersions

    Brother Eddie serves as the Program Director of Immersions.

    (408) 551-3437 | engo@scu.edu

  • Image links to full content

    Valerie Sarma

    Senior Program Director, Student Engagement and Special Projects 

    Valerie Sarma serves as the Senior Program Director of student engagement and special projects.

    (408) 554-5272  |  vsarma@scu.edu

 

Operations

 

  • Image links to full content

    Michael Nuttall

    Associate Director / COO

    Mike Nuttall serves as the Associate Director and Chief Operating Officer, primarily responsible for overseeing the Center's operations as well as managing the marketing and communications. 

    (408) 554-2747  |  mnuttall@scu.edu

  • Image links to full content

    Mary McLane

    Director of External Relations

    Mary McLane serves as the Director of External Relations, responsible for overseeing the Center's fundraising efforts. 

    (408) 551-7176  |  mmclane@scu.edu

  • Image links to full content

    Nina Mota

    Director of Communications and Marketing

    Nina Mota serves as the Director of Communications and Marketing, responsible for overseeing the Center's marketing and communications. 

    (408) 551-7177  |  jmota@scu.edu

  • Image links to full content

    Susan Chun

    Administrative Associate for Finance and Data Management

    Susan Chun serves as the Logistics and Operations Specialist, a member of the Operations Team who oversees the Center's database management and supports the Center as a whole.

    (408) 554-4549  |  sechun@scu.edu

  • Image links to full content

    Hannah Dahdouh

    Administrative Associate for Events and Admin

    Hannah Dahdouh has serves as the Administrative Associate of Events and Operations. Her primary responsibilities include the coordination of Center events as well as providing administrative support and assistance to Fr. Dorian Llywelyn and the rest of the Ignatian Center staff.

    (408) 551-1951  |  hdahdouh@scu.edu

Email

ignatiancenter@scu.edu

Mailing Address

The Ignatian Center for Jesuit Education
Santa Clara University
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara CA 95053-0454

Phone

408-554-6917

Fax

408-551-7175

Hours

Monday–Friday
8:00 a.m.–5 p.m. (PST)

    Subscribe to ICJE News

    Ignatian Center Social Media