Skip to main content

University Assessment Committee

The University Assessment Committee (UAC) is a working group composed of faculty, staff, and administrators.

The principal functions of the committee are to provide peer feedback to programs on their annual assessments, to consult with members of the campus community about assessment practices, and to advise the university on assessment-related processes.

2021-22 Committee Members

UAC members represent the various Schools and departments across Santa Clara University

Kyle Amore Educational Assesssment
Christine Bachen Educational Assessment
Andrea Brewster Educational Assessment
Ruth Davis School of Engineering
Laura Doyle Educational Assessment Faculty Liaison & School of Engineering
Jasmin Llamas Education and Counseling Psychology
Bill Mains Leavey School of Business
Sandee Magliozzi School of Law
Ray Plaza Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Jean-Francois Racine Jesuit School of Theology
Kat Saxton College of Arts and Sciences
Melanie Sellar University Library