Skip to main content
Department ofPhilosophy

Academic Programs

  • Course Descriptions

    A list of all courses in the Philosophy Department.  These courses may not be offered during this academic quarter.

Navigate here to Philosophy Major or Minor

To declare or change a major, minor, or emphasis, fill out the SCU Registrar's Program Petition form.

Contact Us

Scott LaBarge, Ph.D., Department Chair
Janis Davis, Academic Department Manager
Phone: 408-554-4093

Location: The Department of Philosophy is located in Kenna Hall.