Skip to main content

Title IX Team

Santa Clara University provides annual training to members of the Equal Opportunity and Title IX Team. The Team includes the Director of Equal Opportunity and Title IX Coordinator, investigators, decision-makers (hearing and appeal officers), and other University employees who are responsible for carrying out the procedures of the Policy on Nondiscrimination, Harassment, and Sexual Misconduct. 

Please see links below to view recent training materials that have been used for training members of the Equal Opportunity and Title IX Team. These materials are posted publicly on Santa Clara University’s public website in compliance 34 CFR Part 106.45(b)(10) of Title. Linked training materials may not be dated or labeled with Santa Clara University-specific training information, but are materially the same as the materials used and provided to train members of the Equal Opportunity and Title IX Team. Further, training opportunities are tailored for specific members of the Equal Opportunity and Title IX team. They are based on the individual’s specific role and responsibilities in response to carrying out their duties under Title IX and the University’s Nondiscrimination, Harassment, and Sexual Misconduct Policy. Student training materials are not included here. 

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: The materials posted to this site are proprietary and are copyrighted. Those copyrights are registered with the Library of Congress. Your right is a right of inspection and review of the materials on this site, only. No other right is granted beyond viewing. You are not authorized to copy, use, adapt, save, repost, share publicly, or alter any contents from this site. You are not permitted to use the materials on this site for training, or any commercial purpose.

 Equity Hearing Panel Training Materials - Fall 2020: 

Equity Hearing Panel Pool

StaffFacultyFaculty Judicial Board
  • Nicole Banks
  • Chris Changras
  • Andrea Cruz
  • Hannah Dahdouh
  • Janis Davis
  • Jason Fitzer
  • Samantha Kibbish
  • Timothy Leyson 
  • Sergio Lopez
  • Carly Lynch
  • Ben Martin
  • Allyson Morris
  • Rima Nemechek
  • Carl Reed
  • Jill Rovaris
  • Ed Ryan
  • Heather Stephan
  • Tedd Vanadilok
  • Jennifer Weller
  • Colleen Withers
  • Naomi Andrews
  • Rich Barber
  • Alison Benders
  • Michelle Bezanson
  • Naomi Levy
  • Sharmila Lodhia
  • Laura Robinson
  • Kathleen Stoehr
  • Prashanth Asuri
  • Christopher Bacon
  • Greg Baker
  • Gangshu (George) Cai
  • Jerald (Jerry) Enos
  • Eduardo Fernandez
  • Bradley Joondeph
  • Yuhong Liu
  • Jasmin Llamas
  • Donald Polden
  • Philip (Boo) Riley
  • Craig Stephens