Skip to main content

Winners of University Awards

Gangshu George Cai image

Gangshu George Cai

2019 Brutocao Family Foundation Award for Curriculum Innovation

Diane Dreher image

Diane Dreher

2019 Louis and Dorina Brutocao Award for Teaching Excellence

Eric Goldman image

Eric Goldman

2019 University Award for Sustained Excellence in Scholarship

Pratheepan Gulasekaram image

Pratheepan Gulasekaram

2019 Presidential Recognition Award

Francisco Jiménez image

Francisco Jiménez

2019 Inclusive Excellence Award

Christopher Kitts image

Christopher Kitts

2019 University Award for Recent Achievement in Scholarship

Dan Ostrov image

Dan Ostrov

2019 Faculty Senate Professor