Skip to main content

Hours

Winter Academic Quarter

Monday, January 4 - Thursday, March 3
Regular Hours
  Learning Commons Building
& Library Help Desk
Archives & Special Collections
Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 2 a.m. 10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m. - 10 p.m. 10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 10 p.m. closed
Sunday 9 a.m. - 2 a.m. closed
Exceptions
  Learning Commons Building
& Library Help Desk
Archives & Special Collections
Presidents' Day
Saturday, February 13 noon - 10 p.m. closed
Sunday, February 14 noon - 10 p.m. closed
Monday, February 15 noon - 2 a.m. closed

 

Winter Examination Period

Friday, March 4 - Friday, March 18
  Learning Commons Building
& Library Help Desk
Archives & Special Collections
Friday, March 4 7 a.m. - midnight 10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 5 9 a.m. - midnight closed
Sunday, March 6 Building opens at 9 a.m. on Sunday and remains open 24 hours a day until midnight on Friday closed
Monday, March 7 -
 Thursday, March 10
10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Friday, March 11 10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 12 9 a.m. - midnight closed
Sunday, March 13 Building opens at 9 a.m. on Sunday and remains open 24 hours a day until 5 p.m. on Friday closed
Monday, March 14 -
 Thursday, March 17
10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Friday, March 18 10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.

 

Winter/Spring Intersession

Saturday, March 19 - Monday, March 28
  Learning Commons Building
& Library Help Desk
Archives & Special Collections
Saturday, March 19 -
  Sunday, March 20
closed
Monday, March 21 -
 Thursday, March 24
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. By Appointment Only
10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Friday, March 25 -
 Sunday, March 27
closed
Monday, March 28 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. closed

 

Spring Academic Quarter

Tuesday, March 29 - Thursday, May 26
Regular Hours
  Learning Commons Building
& Library Help Desk
Archives & Special Collections
Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 2 a.m. 10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m. - 10 p.m. 10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 10 p.m. closed
Sunday 9 a.m. - 2 a.m. closed

 

Spring Examination Period

Friday, May 27 - Friday, June 10
  Learning Commons Building
& Library Help Desk
Archives & Special Collections
Friday, May 27 7 a.m. - midnight 10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 28 9 a.m. - midnight closed
Sunday, May 29 noon - 10 p.m. closed
Monday, May 30 -
 Thursday, June 2
Building opens at noon on Monday and remains open 24 hours a day until midnight on Friday 10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Friday, June 3 10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Saturday, June 4 9 a.m. - midnight closed
Sunday, June 5 Building opens at 9 a.m. on Sunday and remains open 24 hours a day until 5 p.m. on Friday closed
Monday, June 6 -
 Thursday, June 9
10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.
Friday, June 10 10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.

 

Spring/Summer Intersession

Saturday, June 11 - Wednesday, June 15
  Learning Commons Building
& Library Help Desk
Archives & Special Collections
Saturday, June 11 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. closed
Sunday, June 12 closed
Monday, June 13 -
 Wednesday, June 15
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. By Appointment Only
10 a.m. - noon,
1 - 5 p.m.

 

Notes

  • When the Learning Commons is open between 11 p.m. - 7 a.m., you must have a valid ACCESS card to enter the building.

  • When the Learning Commons is open between 2 - 7 a.m., circulation activity is limited to basic check-out, check-in, and renewal.

  • The Ask a Librarian virtual reference service is open 24/7/365!