Skip to main content

Department ofHistory

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair
Department Manager

Department Manager

Melissa Sims

408-554-4527 | O'Connor Hall


Professors Emeriti

Dorothea French

Steven Gelber

George F. Giacomini, Jr.

Mary MacDougall Gordon

Jo B. Margadant

Timothy O'Keefe

Peter O'M. Pierson

Sita Anantha Raman

Robert Senkewicz

David Skinner