Skip to main content
Leavey School of Business Santa Clara University

Staff Directory

Dean's Office

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Ashley Kern

Senior Assistant Dean, External Relations

Emily Wilcox

Senior Assistant Dean, Strategic Initiatives & Global Engagement

Romana Bucur

Senior Assistant Dean, Marketing and Communications

Craig Kaufman

Senior Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration

Scott Amen

Senior Director, Faculty & Administration

Krissy Spence

Director of Technology

Bill Middleton

Manager of Operations

Ariana Khan

Director of Assessment and Special Projects

Bill Mains

Senior Director of Communications

Maggie Hurlbut

Director of Marketing

Grace Van de Voorde

Social Media Coordinator

Sabrina Socorro

Digital Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Alexa Grau

Graduate Business Programs Office

Assistant Dean, Graduate Business Programs

Joshua Rosenthal

Senior Director, MBA Programs

Alexis De Leon

Assistant Director, MBA Programs

Kim Burrill

Senior Director, Online Graduate Business & MS Programs

Michelle Kim

Assistant Director, MS Programs

Fatima Sheikh

Assistant Director, Online Business Programs

Henna Gandhi

Senior Director, Graduate Business Career Management

Ray Chan

Assistant Director for MS Programs, Graduate Business Career Management

Isabelle Niu

Director, Graduate Business Recruitment and Admissions

Lenore Grant

Senior Associate Director of Admissions, MBA Programs

Katie Baguley

Senior Associate Director of Admissions, MS Programs

Brittney Dorow

Assistant Director of Admissions, MBA Programs

Kim Day

Assistant Director of Admissions, MS Programs

Deus C. Do

Undergraduate Business Programs Office

Senior Assistant Dean,
Undergraduate Business Programs

Jo-Anne Shibles

Senior Director, Professional Development and Social Justice

Brenda Versteeg

Senior Director, Academic Advising

Denise Ho

Director, Student Engagement and Outreach

Alyse Mason

Director, Leadership Development & Engagement

Iffat Bhuiyan

Senior Administrative Assistant

Hannah Cole

Academic Department Managers

Academic Department Manager, Management & Entrepreneurship

Rebecca Brauer

Academic Department Manager, Economics

Marianne Farag

Academic Department Manager, Accounting

Susan Huang

Academic Department Manager, Marketing

Ann MacDonald

Academic Department Manager, Finance

Jocelyn Swendsen

Academic Department Manager, Information Systems & Analytics

Eunsil Yi

Silicon Valley Executive Center

Sr. Asst. Dean of Executive Education & Executive Director of SVEC

Dennis Lanham

Sr. Associate Director, Business Development and Marketing

Kathy Nagamine

Director, Program Communities

Toni Santillan

Sr. Director, Finance & Administration

Jasmin Modi

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Tieni Tuipulotu

Co-Founder, Black Corporate Board Readiness Program

Thane Kreiner, Ph.D

Sr. Director, Certified Equity Professional Institute

Alex Florea

Sr. Program Manager, Certified Equity Professional Institute

Scott Underwood

Operations Manager, Certified Equity Professional Institute

Shawna Casey

Sr. Director, DEI Initiatives

Heather Buffington-Anderson, Ph.D

Program Coordinator, DEI Initiatives

Sabrina Valdovinos

Director, Client and Partner Relations

Gloria Turner

Sr. Program Manager

Taylor Ganti

Center for Accounting Research and Education

Director, CARE

Michael Calegari

Program Manager, CARE

Linda Zuccaro

Center for Food Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Executive Director, CFIE
Naumes Family Professor

Greg Baker

Assistant Director, CFIE

Carol Kelly

My Own Business Institute

Executive Director, MOBI
Professor, ISA

S. Andrew Starbird

Director, Operations and Communications,
My Own Business Institute

Jill Martin

Operations and Communications Manager,
My Own Business Institute

Annasofia Zuleta

Retail Management Institute

Executive Director,
Retail Management Institute

Kirthi Kalyanam

Real Estate Institute

Executive Director,
Real Estate Institute

Jeff Hardy