Skip to main content
Military Science Program

Academic Program

The military science core curriculum consists of six lower-division classes in the ROTC Basic Course and seven upper-division courses in the ROTC Advanced Course. Cadets may attend cadet initial entry training (CIET), a four week Army immersion program at Fort Knox, KY, in lieu of the six lower-division courses.

Course descriptions can be found in the Undergraduate Bulletin.