Skip to main content

Staff Awards

The School of Engineering recognizes staff dedication, passion, and hard work. Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Staff Member of the Year award winners:

Nicole Morales image

Nicole Morales

Director of Digital Media Technologies

Shane Wibeto image

Shane Wibeto

Director of Undergraduate Programs


Past Winners
2017-2018 N/A
2016-2017  Anne Mahacek 
2015-2016 Peta Henderson 
2014-2015 Adrian Valones
2013-2014 Jason Chong
2012-2013 Patti Fylling & Nicole Morales
2011-2012 Apryl Roberts & Shane Wibeto 
2010-2011 Sotheary Beaumier 
2009-2010 Donald MacCubbin 
2008-2009 Stacey Tinker

Contact Us

Santa Clara University
School of Engineering
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053

Heafey-Bergin, Bldg. 202
Guadalupe Hall, Bldg. 455

408-554-5474 fax

Recent Faculty Stories
Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  Instagram Icon  LinkedIn Icon