Skip to main content

Academic Deans

School of Education and Counseling Psychology Sabrina Zirkel

szirkel@scu.edu

Jesuit School of Theology of Santa Clara University  Joseph Mueller, S.J.

 Jmueller@scu.edu

School of Engineering

 

Elaine Scott   

epscott@scu.edu

 

School of Law Anna Han

ahan@scu.edu

Leavey School of Business  Narendra Agrawal

nagrawal@scu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences  Daniel Press

dpress@scu.edu

Provost's Office Directory

Contact Us

500 El Camino Real
Walsh Administration Building
Santa Clara, California 95053-0460
Office: 408 554 4533
Fax: 408 551 6074

Email: provost@scu.edu