Skip to main content


Faculty Governance

The faculty of the Leavey School of Business share in the governance of the School. The faculty’s role in guiding the School is exercised in many ways, but three standing committees formalize its role: the Committee of the Chairs, the Graduate Policy Committee, and the Undergraduate Leadership Team. Each of these committees includes representatives from each of the School’s departments, along with ex officio administrators and staff.

Assurance of Learning   image cap

Assurance of Learning  

Graduate Policy Committee image cap

Graduate Policy Committee

Undergraduate Leadership Team image cap

Undergraduate Leadership Team

Leavey School's Chairs Council image cap

Leavey School's Chairs Council