Skip to main content

Quarterly and Semester Adjunct Faculty Resources

For your convenience, posted below are Workday guides you can review.

Still Need Help?

Use the following list to identify the appropriate person in your school:

College of Arts and Sciences:
Kathleen Schneider
kvschneider@scu.edu

Leavey School of Business:
Krissy Spence
kspence@scu.edu

School of Law:
Benjamin Martin
b1martin@scu.edu

School of Engineering:
Kelly Gonzalez
kggonzalez@scu.edu

School of Education and Counseling Psychology:
Jonathan Clough
jclough@scu.edu

Jesuit School of Theology:
Ed Stewart
ejstewart@scu.edu

2022-23 Contract Dates 2021-22 Contract Dates Payroll Dates