Skip to main content
Logo for Alumni

Board of Directors

BOD close up

2023-2024 Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Board of Directors oversees the work of the Alumni Association and plays an important role in guiding Santa Clara’s alumni chapters and programs. The Board is composed of no more than 36 members and is made up entirely of alumni. New board members are elected by the Board at the spring meeting and serve a three-year term.

2023-2024 Board of Directors Officers

Jenna Rosati ’13

Al Owen ’60
Vice President

Catherine Portman MBA ’99
Vice President


Stephen Archer ’09

Rotational Board Members

("Spring ’XX" indicates when those members end their term)

Spring ’24

Dana Studenberg Blakely ’92

Jacqueline Bright ’15, MBA ’18

Neil Datar ’17

Kevin J. Dowling ’84

Manish Garg MBA ’07

Esau Ruiz Herrera ’72, J.D. ’76

Leesa Riviere ’13, MA ’16

Jimmy Shoven ’08

Carol Dunn Thornton M.A. ’07

Kathleen A Thuner ’67

University Representatives

Program Name
Ex-Officio Art Liebscher, S.J. ’69
Law Hon. Ray Davilla ’69, J.D. ’72
Student Coming Soon!
Ex-Officio John Turner ’64, M.A. ’72