Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Campus Recreation Staff

Here you will find the contact information for the Director of Campus Recreation, Assistant Director of Campus Recreation, as well as Student Directors and Student Coordinators!

Janice DeMonsi

Director of Recreation

Budget, Facilities, Fitness, Scheduling, Weight Room

(408)-554-5491

jdemonsi@scu.edu

Kathryn Hutchings

Assistant Director of Recreation

Club Sports, Intramural Sports, Camp

(408)-554-5480

krhutchings@scu.edu

Colin Allison

Assistant Director of Recreation

Aquatics and Membership 

(408) 551-3037 callison@scu.edu 

Jordan Gregg

Student Director of Bronco Kids All Sports Camp

                           

camp@scu.edu

Maggie Ireland

Student Coordinator - Aquatics

  aquatics@scu.edu 

Isabel Ibarra

Student Coordinator - Budget

 

campusrec@scu.edu 

Max Hedges

Student Coordinator - Club Sports

  clubsports@scu.edu 

Cameron McDowell

Student Coordinator - Club Sports

 

clubsports@scu.edu

Kate Richter 

Student Coordinator - Club Sports

 

clubsports@scu.edu

Patrick Haid

Student Coordinator - Facilities

 

campusrec@scu.edu

Grady MacMillan

Student Coordinator - Intramurals

  intramurals@scu.edu 

Aliff Rush 

Student Coordinator - Intramurals

 

intramurals@scu.edu

Nick Rogers

Student Coordinator - Intramurals

  intramurals@scu.edu 

Sarah Ortiz

Student Coordinator - Fitness

 

fitness@scu.edu 

Evan Sands

Student Coordinator - Marketing

 

campusrec@scu.edu

Jason Givens 

Student Coordinator - Membership Services

 

campusrec@scu.edu