Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Campus Recreation Staff

Here you will find the contact information for the Director of Recreation, and Assistant Director of Recreation. In addition, you will find all of the Campus Recreation Student Directors and Student Coordinators!

Janice DeMonsi

Director of Recreation

Aquatics, Budget, Fitness, Marketing, Weight Room

SCU students click here to schedule a virtual conversation with Janice

(408)-554-5491

jdemonsi@scu.edu

Kelly Frumkin

Assistant Director for Membership & Operations 

Facilities, Membership

(408)-551-3037

kfrumkin@scu.edu 

Austin Hunt

Assistant Director for Intramurals and Camp

Intramural Sports, Camp

SCU students click here to schedule a virtual conversation with Austin

(408)-551-7183   ahunt2@scu.edu   

Kathryn Hutchings

Assistant Director for Club Sports

Club Sports, Bellomy Field

SCU students click here to schedule a virtual conversation with Kathryn

(408)-554-5480

krhutchings@scu.edu

Renae M. 

Student Coordinator - Aquatics

 

aquatics@scu.edu

Lauren D.

Student Coordinator - Budget

  campusrec@scu.edu 

Avery M.

Student Coordinator - Camp Administration 

  camp@scu.edu  

Mark H.

Student Coordinator - Club Sports

  clubsports@scu.edu 

Jacob C.

Student Coordinator - Club Sports

  clubsports@scu.edu 

Kensey P. 

Student Coordinator - Club Sports

  clubsports@scu.edu  

Emma B. 

Student Coordinator - Intramurals

  intramurals@scu.edu 

Antonio V.

Student Coordinator - Intramurals

 

intramurals@scu.edu

Dante F. 

Student Coordinator - Facilities

 

campusrec@scu.edu

Samantha R. 

Student Coordinator - Fitness

 

fitness@scu.edu 

Jed L. 

Student Coordinator - Marketing

 

campusrec@scu.edu

Rose M.  

Student Coordinator - Marketing

  camusrec@scu.edu  

Nicki W. 

Student Coordinator - Marketing

  campusrec@scu.edu

Kristen K.

Student Coordinator - Membership Services

  campusrec@scu.edu